Corry Van Iersel

Corry Van Iersel
Broker of Record
Email: corry@vancorgroup.com

Mat Piche

Mat Piche

Sales Representative
Phone: (519) 497-5230
Email: homes@kwpropertypro.com
Website: https://fruitful-investing-academy.teachable.com

Derick Watkins

Derek WatkinsSales Representative
Email: derick@vancorgroup.com

Chad Tremblett

Chad TremblettSales Representative
Email: chad@vancorgroup.com

Gail Beckett

Sale Representative
Email: gail@vancorgroup.com

Diane Digiandomenico

Diane Digiandomenico

Sale Representative
Email: dianetheagent@rogers.com

Gary Soares

Gary Soares

Sales Representative
Email: gary@vancorgroup.com

Michael S. Marsh

Michael Marsh

Sales Representative
Email: Michael@vancorgroup.com

Brenda Schuiling

Brenda Schuiling

Sales Representative
Email: brenda@brendaschuiling.com